Just me!!

24Aug07

Just checking up on all you bloggers.  Hope everyone’s doing good!  Here are some more recent pics of me. :p

 jenniferr.jpg

meagain.jpg

pianojenny.jpg

yupme.jpg

LOL  Catcha later!!! Y

5 Responses to “Just me!!”

  1. 1 clt

    Just saying hey!!love the pics! You’re such a Contino! We are headed up to the Wisc Kids for bday parties. Whooo hooo…when I told Gracie, her eyes got as big a saucers & she smiled so big it looked like it hurt. :o) Take care~

  2. Crazy pictures, Jen. I really like your new header.

    Mamacita

  3. Hi Jen. I heard a rumor you might write a poem called “Ode to Peanut Butter.” 🙂 Glad to see you post.

  4. Hi Jenga:

    Love your new header, love your pix. Were these taken before or after the eb trim? It was good seeing you for Grandma’s b-day.

  5. Nice photos, Jen. I’d like to see some of you smiling. Is that possible? You are very beautiful. 🙂 Love ya!


Leave a Reply

