Again, I’ve been tagged…

03Jul07

I was tagged by Christine!  Here are 10 RANDOM facts about me! 

1.  I can pop my hip out of joint and back in again.

2.  My middle name is Elise. 

3.  When I was born, my eyes were blue, but turned brown soon afterward, and now they are light brown.

4.  I am TERRIFIED of spiders, and dislike bugs.  Eeww. 

5.  One time while playing the keyboard in church, a fly landed on my eyelid.  I had to keep playing…it was crazy!!

 6.  I think superstitious people are weird.

7.  When I was little I had two parokeetes which I named differently about everyday.  But the names “Chackatee” and Pee Tee” stuck.  Go figure.

8.  Sometimes I look forward to growing up, and other times I dread it.

9.  I am addicted to ICE CREAM, and known as an ice cream aholic. =)

10.  I love my family, my friends, and my BEST friends.  They are awesome!!

NOW, I’m tagging:  Kiki, Helen, Tommy, Mom, and Carmen

13 Responses to “Again, I’ve been tagged…”

  1. 1 helenl

    I’ll get mine up soon, Jen.

  2. 2 enit

    How can you pop your hip out and back in again?!! that is freaky!!
    icecream.. mmmmm…

  3. Hi Jen,

    I enjoyed reading your random facts, even though I know all of them. (except for the one about the fly – gross!) I’ll try and get my 10 facts done soon.

    Love,
    Mumsy

  4. Love ice cream…love you. See you at camp.

    Shirley Buxton

  5. 5 carmen

    Oh man…I just played. Can I cut & paste??? I’ll have to add 3 more things…hey, where is that photo you have in your header? It looks like Triest, Italy which is across the sea from Venice. Lovely~ oh…I love ice cream as well. Do you guys make your own at home?? Bovvy got me a new maker sans the salt & ice…tasty treats in no time.

  6. 6 carmen

    Ok…mine is posted. :o)

  7. Hi Jen, Did you decide to take the summer off from blogging this year? 🙂 Miss hearing from you.

  8. 8 Jen

    Carmen,

    I have no idea where that picture is, I got it off our computer! lol

    Helen,

    I haven’t really decided to take a break, it’s just that I’m not really into it anymore. I guess I kind of lost interest and am doing other things.

  9. Hi Sweetie:

    I’ve enjoyed reading your random facts. There were some that even I didn’t know. I too dreaded growing up. Still do! LOL I will try and do this later on my blog.

    Love you,
    Aunt Kiki

  10. Hey jen. How has ur life been while i was gone

  11. Now, Jen….I can’t believe you tagged me again~ All in fun, right? Hey…before I even read that you tagged me, I wanted to tell you about this last batch of homemade ice cream I made. Scrumptious cherry pistaccio…not sure if I botched the spelling but the ice cream was sooooo tasty. I think my best creation thus far!

  12. Oh gee….I see that was back the beginning of July. I think I’m off the hook. :o)


  1. 1 Tagged by Jen (Oh no, another Meme) « Windows Toward the World

Leave a Reply

