Hi Again

08May07

I know I haven’t posted in ages…I got my braces off a few days ago!  WHOO HOO!  Except retainers hurt….I don’t like them.  Anyone else been there?  lol  Hope you all are doing good…

8 Responses to “Hi Again”

  1. 1 helenl

    Hi Jen, I’ve never had retainers. But I’m doing pretty well. Good to see you post again.

  2. I’ve been there Jen, and I can assure you that it’s worth it, and it will get better. 😆

  3. 3 Larry

    Braces and retainers are medevial torture devices.

    Ouch. It will be ok though.

    Larry

  4. 4 Enit

    Im soooooo jealous! you got yours off before me! *grrrr*
    Retainers hurt too?? *groan*
    Isnt there any good news about these braces?!

    lol.. how are you doing? Its been ages since i’ve heard from you.

  5. Hey Jenga Girl,

    You look great with the braces off, but you looked good with them on too!

    love ya,
    Aunt Kiki

  6. Tag, you’re it! If you want to participate in this “meme”, check my blog.

  7. I never wore them, but I can imagine that it would be a tremendous relief to get them off.

  8. I get a third fitting for my partials tomorrow. The dental lab broke the first two. Pray this one goes well. Thanks for the Burma Shave e-mail. UT


Leave a Reply

