Jesus Is Risen!!!

09Apr07

HAPPY EASTER EVERYBODY!!!   Remember what it’s all about!!

5 Responses to “Jesus Is Risen!!!”

  1. I hope I never do. 🙂

  2. Nice blog!

  3. Jen:

    Hope you had a glorious Easter. I don’t know who Livette is who commented above, but she made the same comment on several of our blogs. I wrote her and never got a response back.

  4. Thanks for voting for me. When are you going to post again?

  5. I love Easter & all it’s about & then some things that it’s not all about but are just plain fun!


Leave a Reply

