Once again…

20Mar07

…I am at a loss for words.  lol  I don’t really know what to post about right now.  I guess I’ll just tell you about my weekend.  This past Saturday, my dad and little brother went to Hilary Aviation Museum in San Carlos, CA.  My mom and I decided to go shopping and just get out for a little bit.  We ended up going to my aunt’s house for a little bit, because I had just talked to my other aunt, and found out her and her daughter, Abby, were over there.  I haven’t seen Annie and Abby for a few months, so it was really fun to see them again.  Abby’s talking a lot more now, and she’s getting really big.  Her hair is so cute!  Blonde and curly.  I got some pictures of her that I might put up in a future post.  After that, we went to the mall, and I got to hang out with some friends too.  It was fun, and nice to get out like that with friends, since I don’t get to do much of that these days. 

We had AwEsOmE church yesterday.   Bro. Trent Gilliam is still preaching at our church.  God is really doing some things with the people from our church.  It’s cool to see things beginning to happen!!!  

One more thing:  Please continue to pray for Bro. James Mason from our church.  He still needs a healing in his body.  But I’m also thanking God for what he’s done so far.  Alright, I guess I’ll post something again later….adios!!

4 Responses to “Once again…”

  1. Hi Jen. I know you were glad to see your aunt, cousin and your friends. I will continue to pray for James Mason.

  2. Jenga:

    IT was great seeing you and your Mommy. I loved your cool, color coordinated outfit and matching purse and shoes. You were definitely a fashion plate all dressed up and no-place to go but to Aunt Kiki’s! TTYL

    Love,
    Aunt Kiki

  3. Jen, it was so fun to see Abby again and to hear her cute baby voice. Reminds me of you when you were that age.

  4. Jen,
    Whats up. This is your friend klarissa. I miss u so much. How is Bri and everyone else. Next year i might go to Vacaville,California to visit everybody with my Grandma. Talk to u later love u bye.


Leave a Reply

