A little break

02Mar07

Hey Guys,

I won’t be on my blog for the next few days.  I’m pretty busy today, and tomorrow and Saturday I have a Bible quizzing tournament up in Fresno, CA.  Then church on Sunday.  So I probably won’t be posting until Monday.  Have a great rest of the weekend!!

3 Responses to “A little break”

  1. Say it ain’t so, no!!!!! What will I read? What will I comment on? Enjoy your weekend.

  2. Jen: Let me know how Oakley did at quizzing!

  3. 3 John

    Your cousin quizzers had a tournament cancel at our church due to snow the weekend of February 24. However, we scrimmaged against a nearby team. Please do tell how you all did at your tournament.


Leave a Reply

