Abby at Burger King

14Feb07

abbyking.jpg

This is my little cousin Abby, odviously very happy, at Burger King.  My Uncle sent me the picture.  I miss her.

3 Responses to “Abby at Burger King”

  1. Wow, looks like it is already Valentine’s day where you are . . . I thought we were a few hours ahead of you . . .

    Anyhoo . . . what a darling picture of our AbbaGirl!
    I could kiss her!

    Hugs and Kisses!
    Auntie Kissy

  2. Did Uncle Chris send this picture?

  3. Yes, Chris sent it. Ain’t she silly??


Leave a Reply

