I HEART Ice Cream!!!

12Dec06

imagescaapcefn.jpg   

+

mygreeknoseshows.jpg        imagesca9kqa2k.jpg

Jen is a little bored and wants to make a new post… 

SO I am!!  Since I like ice-cream a lot, I decided to post about it.  I don’t know if they have Cold Stone Creamery everywhere,But out here in
California they’re all over.  I think it’s one of the most awesome ice cream places around. (HUH Uncle Tommy?!)  lol

4 Responses to “I HEART Ice Cream!!!”

  1. Good morning, Jen. Have you heard from Daniel?

    Love you.

    s

  2. Coldstone is DEFINITELY one of the best. I also liked that gelato place we went to on your l’il “field trip.”

  3. You must be related to me! I (heart) ice cream, too! My parents would let me eat a bowlful every night before bed! DH won’t let me anymore! JK

    I made Coldstone before there was a Coldstone! I would mix in chocolate syrup, a scoop of peanut butter and Rice Krispies (or something else crunchy) into my Ice Cream!

    Gotta go eat my Ice Cream

  4. AMEN! Coldstone Rocks! I like the Cookie Doughnut You Want Some… MMMMM…. just thinking about it…. sugarplums are dancing in my head! (I think they are doing the foxtrot, but i’m not sure!) 🙂 LOL
    laycee david
    http://www.themagicword.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

