Autumn In New York

11Oct06

This is a picture of some trees during the fall season in upstate New York.  The leaves on trees are lot more brilliant out there than they are in California.  I think my dad took it…either him or my uncle.  I like the fall season!autumn-in-binghamton.jpg

4 Responses to “Autumn In New York”

  1. stunning!

  2. 2 misslionheart

    What a beautiful pic with such warm colours. Did you take the photograph?

  3. Yes it is! But it wasn’t me that took it, either my dad or my uncle….but I’m not sure…probably my dad.

  4. You beat me to it. I was thinking about posting it to my blog. That’s okay. Great minds think alike!

    Love,

    Marme


Leave a Reply

