Ohio here I come!

26Sep06

Hi Everybody:

I will be leaving for Colombus, Ohio on Wednesday.  I’m going to General Conference!! (For the United Pentecostal Church)  Pray that everything goes well with the trip, and other things that will be going on there.  I’m beginning to look forward to it.  It should be fun, and I might get to see my friends that moved to Missouri a few months ago.  I hope I find them in all the people from all over the United States.   When I get back I’ll post about it.  God bless my blogging buddies!!!

3 Responses to “Ohio here I come!”

  1. What a coincidence! I’m going to Columbus, Ohio too! 😀

  2. Hi Jen. Hope you have a great time.

  3. Hi Jen.


Leave a Reply

