One more time

13Aug06

I’ll be leaving this Monday thru Friday, so once again, please be patient with the summer that is taking me on good vacations.  I’m going to church camp!  When I get back I’ll have to make a post all about it.  I don’t have a digital camera (yet), but I’m sure I’ll have a disposable camera with me.  I lost the one I had at Camp meeting.  (How sad) 

While I’m gone, keep on coming!!  Thanks everyone!

12 Responses to “One more time”

  1. k have fun while ur there i wanna hear about wen u get back so c ya then

  2. Hi Jen, Hope you have a great time. Pictures would be good, but you can always write about it.

  3. i wanna here about ur trip did u have fun what did u do that kind of stuff

  4. Hi Jen, Glad you’re back. Looking forward to your next post.

  5. Hey Jen,

    When are you going to write another post? The world is waiting……………………………………………………………….and waiting………………………………………………………………and waiting…………………………..ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.

    ?????

  6. 6 Jen

    Well Mother….I haven’t really felt like it latley….hehe….

  7. wow u guys must have a very close relationship to be mean to each other carol send her to her room and shut her up lol

  8. Ha! Daniel, you are so funny!

    Welcome home, Jen. Hey, when do you guys start school? I’m not starting with Todd until Sept. 18th! I know that’s late, but I won’t have time before then to get ready myself. He’s not complaining, though. :). I don’t feel too bad about being late, though, because throughout the summer he did things that I counted for “school”.

    Bye!

  9. 9 Jen

    Heeey Daniel!

    You’re a kid, you’re supposed to be on my side!! And Tena, that’s what I like about homeschooling. Doing things late. LOL

    Well I gotta eat breakfast….I know…it’s 11:14…I just woke up. 😉

  10. Hi Jen, Do homeschoolers have snow days? 🙄

  11. Jen’s still recovering from not sleeping much at Jr. Camp, but when school starts next week, she’ll be getting up earlier. Daniel, I don’t send Jen to her room. I have to tell her to come out of her room, because she likes to spend time there.

  12. ooo i see ok


Leave a Reply

