I’ll be back!!

26Jul06

I’m going to Yosemite National Park today, and will be there tomorrow too…But I hope you all keep visiting my page anyhow!  I just got braces yesterday, and after this trip, I’ll have both things to write about.  Talk to all of my blogging friends soon!!!

10 Responses to “I’ll be back!!”

  1. Hi Jen. Hope Yosemite is fun. (I know the braces are. 🙂 ) I’m looking forward to both posts.

  2. 2 Tena

    Hope you have a blast! Say “Hello” to the bears! 😀

    I had braces when I was your age. It was worth it. My teeth are perfectly straight!

    Jen! My smileys worked on Eva’s blog site!

    See you at Camp Meeting!

    Love,
    Tena 🙂

  3. 3 Tena

    Hey! They worked here, too! I must have the “Smiley magic” today!
    :D!

  4. 4 Tena

    😦

  5. Hey Jen,

    Can’t wait to see them. Bell keeps talking about your rubber bands. Do you still have them?

    Oh–what color did you get?

    Love ya,

    Sis Eva

  6. c ya jen i will talk later tell us wen u get back

  7. I’m back! I only went for 2 days. So hi!

  8. 8 Tena

    Hi, Jen, glad you’re back! Did you have a good time? Tell us about it, please.

    Did you notice? I passed 1,000 hits.

  9. Hi Jen. Can’t wait to hear about your trip.

  10. Hey, Silver Smile!

    Wish we could have seen Yosemite with you! Did your dad take the telescope? How Awesome!

    Love Auntie K


Leave a Reply

