New Blogs

20Jul06

Hey Everyone!  Check a few of the newest blogs I have on my blogroll.  Like:

MY B.Q. Coaches blog

Tena’s Blog

 Becky’s blog

Misslionheart

Because when you first start a blog, it’s like putting up a nice billboard in the middle of the dessert, and these are some good blogs…!  And Tena’s blog is getting a lot of hits.  Go Tena!  😉  🙂  😀

7 Responses to “New Blogs”

  1. 1 Tena

    Thanks for the free advertisment, Jen! Ha! You are so cute! I had a feeling you were watching my stats. Check out my Pastor’s wife’s blog, too. You’ll like it a lot! Her daughter is getting married Aug. 25! Do you like weddings? http://iluv2prshim.wordpress.com/

  2. 2 Jen

    Thanks! Yes, I like weddings. I will check out your pastors wife’s blog too!!

    Jen-

  3. Nice thing to do, Jen. It’s called networking. 🙂 I’ll check out these blogs.

  4. i did they r awesome but i like tena’s the most

  5. 5 Tena

    Daniel, you are so sweet. You always say such nice things to people. Do you know what that means? It means you have *respect* for them. I’m impressed that you have respect for other people. There are a lot of young people your age who don’t have respect for other people. (Actually, now that I think about it, there are quite a few older people that don’t have respect for others, too). Anyway, it’s a wonderful quality you have and that’s one reason people like you.

    And, since I’m on the subject, and I AM on Jen’s site, Jen, I can hear and feel that YOU have great respect for people as well. You are polite and complimentary; and that is going to help you in life to do what God wants you to do. Your parents (and God, of course) are doing a wonderful job on you. : )!

    Have a wonderful day!

  6. 6 Becky

    Thank you for adding me to your list.

  7. You’re welcomed Becky! And thanks Tena! 🙂


Leave a Reply

