I can read it!

09Jul06

Brain Stuff!!!


 
 cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty  uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The 
 

phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig  to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde

Uinervtisy,
 
it deosn’t mttaer in waht oredr the  ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoatnt tihng

is taht the frist and lsat  ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses

and you can sitll  raed it wouthit a porbelm.
 
Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey  lteter by istlef, but the

wrod as a wlohe. Amzanig huh? yaeh and I awlyas  tghuhot slpeling was

ipmorantt! 
 

Well yes, it is, for most things, but this is just cool.  Jen-

😀
 



5 Responses to “I can read it!”

  1. gerat beacsuse tahts how I tpye

  2. 2 Larry

    Oh my gosh, do not freak me out like that. lol

    Larry

  3. grate owo llo that is really kewl

  4. Interesting phenomenon, but of course you know that your mother still insists that spelling is important. Ain’t dat write, Jen? 🙂

  5. Yeah I thought it was cool!!! Yes Helen, I geuss we all tpye wired smoeitmes!
    lol And muthah, dats rite!


Leave a comment