True Happiness

07Jul06

mygreeknoseshows.jpg 

True happiness comes from serving God, and knowing him.  I have realized, that since I have gotten to know him better, I am a lot more happy.  Even when bad things happen to me, he gives me a peace.  Serving God takes commitment, but it is worth it all.  There is a joy unlike anything else that comes with it. 😀

3 Responses to “True Happiness”

  1. is that u in that pic

  2. UUMMMM…yeah. LOL But it hardly looks like me….I took it on a cell phone…lol Did you see the other one of me from my first post?

  3. Hi Jen, I sent you an e-mail I think you’ll like. 🙂


Leave a Reply

