This morning was different…

07Jul06

beetle.jpg 

I have heard that the average person swallows a certain amount of spiders in their sleep in a life time.  I didn’t really believe it, until this morning.  It was early, and I half woke up to feel something on my mouth.  I pulled it off, and realized it was hard.  ‘Oh No!  It’s a bug’, I thought.  I looked at what I held between my fingers.  A BEETLE!  Gross!  And it was almost right between my lips.  Okay, so I know you’re probably laughing, and I’m smiling as I type this.  There was a notepad by my bed, so I ripped a piece of paper off, and smashed the beetle inside….Just thought I would share my unusual morning with you, and hope you can get to sleep tonight.

9 Responses to “This morning was different…”

  1. wow that must of sucked. eww that looks really gross

  2. It wasn’t cool, that’s for sure. That picture is just one I got off the internet…..It was so weird though…

  3. It seems like nobody is on today… 😦 🙂 ;-( 🙂 😀

  4. Well at least I got most of them to work…. 😀

  5. 6 blondie93

    dats crazy, hey how do u make a post.

  6. I sent you an email about it Ali!

  7. 8 Bovvy

    Sounds delicious, Jen. You should’ve had it for breakfast.

  8. 9 Jen

    uuuhm….I don’t think so…I could have saved it for you though.


Leave a Reply

