Happy 4th Of July!!!

04Jul06

 Cool fire work!

Happy 4th Of July to all my friends!  Hope you have a good day, celebrating our freedom.  Anyone want to say anything about it?  What you’re doing today?  I’m going to my Aunt and Uncle’s house for a BBQ.  We climb up on the roof every year and watch the fireworks.  It’s awesome.  Have a wonderful 4th Of July, and rest of the month!!

Jen

5 Responses to “Happy 4th Of July!!!”

  1. Our son Troy came home from his brother Victor’s appartment with buns and chips for tonight’s cookout. A few minutes later Victor came in. We got pizza for lunch and are just taking it easy this afternoon. No fireworks this year. North Carolina just allows wimpy stuff. Lots of people got to South Carolina for the real thing, but we’re not. Just talked to my Mom in Missouri. They’re having a cookout at my brother’s and real fireworks there. I have lots of great memories about 4th’s in the past. 🙂

  2. i am just doin fireworks and setting of firecrackers in my mouth. jk i an just doin fireworks

  3. 4 Larry

    My wife and I were where we usually are on major holidays, the emergency room. Wheres Lou when you need her. My wife’s daughter’s throat was so badly swolen it she almost couldn’t breathe. Tara is fine, she went to the dr and had the blister on her tonsil lanced. (Shivers!)

    Larry

  4. Ouch! Poor girl! Hope she’s okay….she wasn’t setting fire crackers off in her mouth was she? Just kidding…Hope next 4th of July is much better.


Leave a Reply

