My First Blog Post

21Jun06

Me being silly   

Me being silly-

Hello there!!  Just testing out the blogging thing that my mom has recently gotten herself into, and really seems to be enjoying.  My username is love2quiz because I love2quiz!  I am a Bible quizzer With the UPC in the Western District.  A fun program for kids and teens that helps you memorize God’s word, meet new people, and even can make you smarter!  So please visit often, and maybe I’ll add you to my blog roll. 😀

14 Responses to “My First Blog Post”

  1. Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging at WordPress. I know you will love it.

    Glad you’re a quizzer. That’s a wonderful thing to do.

    Blessings.

  2. Thank you! I think it will be fun.

  3. weel, good luck w/ that

  4. 4 Jen

    Following in your mother’s footsteps I see! 🙂 Welcome to the world of blogging. I know you will enjoy it. Please do your best to use good grammar.

    Love,

    Mom

  5. 5 Jen

    Yes Mother. hehe

  6. 6 Kiki

    You go, Jenga Girl. Your Aunt Kiki is proud of you! Blog on!

  7. 7 Elias

    That’s right, you preach sister, testify but for real that was good stuff today’s day and age don’t have people boy’s don’t have men in their lives because their dad’s run out on them I know I’m one of those kids. But to God be the glory I have an Uncle who’s living for God and is a Youth Pastor, and I do look up to my Uncle and I’m not ashamed to say I Love My God and Uncle. Thanks Jen. I needed that

  8. Thanks Elias! Yeah, I don’t know you’re Uncle really, but I know he’s funny…keep living for God!

    Jen

  9. 9 misslionheart

    Hey! We both have Shirley on our blogroll! You MUST be good!

    Clare

  10. Thanks Clare!

    Shirley is friends with my mom. (writeathome.wordpress.org) I just started.

  11. just 1 little question UPC? what does that stand for

  12. 12 Jen

    United Pentecostal Church! It’s awesome!!! There’s one in the Petaluma/Cototi area…

  13. 13 Stefanie

    MOO you Jen!! lol See you next week!!
    -Stefanieee

  14. Moo Stef….lol Yeah I know! It’s gonna be so much fun!!!! Yay!

    Jen-


Leave a Reply

